Product:
Vetrolin Bath
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

Great for the horse's skin and coat as well as muscles after a hard workout. This gets rid of any sweat marks or moisture in the coat that could possibly cause fungal infections. Puts a great shine on the coat and I have found that my horses actually enjoy being bathed with this product.

Pros: Great for skin and coat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use for a horse show

posted 6 years ago

I love to use this shampoo the morning before and after horse shows. The vetrolin is good for my horses muscles and the shampoo gets him nice and clean. It's the perfect combination.

Pros: Shiny coat, good for muscles

Cons: Not the best for grays

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adrianna D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love vetrolin in its original formula and the shampoo is just as good. I love the scent (minty and fresh) and its cooling feel on hot days. It make my horses shine and washes out very easily. I love giving baths and have tried many more expensive products but this one always beats the rest.

Pros: scent, shine, rinses easily

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply the best

posted 6 years ago

I've used more than 50 shampoos and this one is simply the best of them all. Even horses with very sensitive skin have no irritation from this shampoo. it gets out normal, everyday grime and rinses completely clean.

Pros: rinses clean, tough on dirt, very mild, clean smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love this. The shampoo works great. Lathers and rinses well. Plus it has an added benefit of sunscreen. It's not the most inexpensive shampoo but I htink it's worth it. It's also kinda hard to find

Pros: works great, additional benefits

Cons: not the cheapest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›