Product:
Superpoo Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Poo woohoo!

posted 6 years ago

We've always had at least one light colored horse. They always get dirty and our mare now likes to sleep laying down. She ALWAYS get herself in some manure and gets grass stained when she's outside rolling!

This shampoo has been a life saver! I get it during show season and we have such an easy time getting those stains off of her! She looks good for the showring and I don't have to work as hard to get her ready!

Pros: This works SO well

Cons: Getting it and using it and having your horse decide to roll in the mud.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Good shampoo for simple cleaning

posted 7 years ago

A great starter shampoo; easy on the skin and gets the coat clean. Not so great on grass stains or really caked on manure, but great bang for the buck overall.

Pros: smells good, works well, price is right

Cons: not great at getting out tough stains

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the shampoo i use

posted 6 years ago

This is the shampoo i use on my show horses. Easy to rinse off leaves no soap residue. Keep horses shiney and looking good

Pros: Great shampoo

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Superpoo is SUPER!

posted 6 years ago

I use Superpoo before shows on my horses and it works amazing, my flee bitten gray quarter horse looks brillant after a bath! The only bad thing i s how uc hyou use everytime you give baths!

Pros: My horse looked amazing after using Superpoo

Cons: You have to use a large ammount each time you bathe the horse

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love all Absorbine products. This shampoo works great.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›