Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laurie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

LOVE this stuff--and the judges do too--I've had comments in showmanship about how clean and shiney and soft my horse's coats are.

Pros: Really cleans to the skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

My duaghter uses this the day before a show. Out of the people I know who use this, they are all happy with how it cleans and I've never heard of a horse developing skin issues after using it.

Pros: Leave coat, mane and tail all clean and feeling great.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruth W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Horses, Humans, and Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is very versatile; it is not only good for horses, but you can use it on your dogs, and if you like the scent, you can use it on your hair as well.

Pros: Smells great, Good for Coat, Good for Skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tjw123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hair

posted 7 years ago

I love this shampoo for my horses and for my hair. Smells great.

Pros: use it on horses and humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now your whole family can have healthy shiny hair

posted 7 years ago

Use in conjunction with the Mane and Tail Conditioner for healthy shiny hair for the whole family (horse, dog and yourself).

Pros: Gentle on hair leaving it shiny

Cons: Nolne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org