Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laurie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

LOVE this stuff--and the judges do too--I've had comments in showmanship about how clean and shiney and soft my horse's coats are.

Pros: Really cleans to the skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

My duaghter uses this the day before a show. Out of the people I know who use this, they are all happy with how it cleans and I've never heard of a horse developing skin issues after using it.

Pros: Leave coat, mane and tail all clean and feeling great.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruth W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Horses, Humans, and Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is very versatile; it is not only good for horses, but you can use it on your dogs, and if you like the scent, you can use it on your hair as well.

Pros: Smells great, Good for Coat, Good for Skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tjw123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hair

posted 7 years ago

I love this shampoo for my horses and for my hair. Smells great.

Pros: use it on horses and humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now your whole family can have healthy shiny hair

posted 6 years ago

Use in conjunction with the Mane and Tail Conditioner for healthy shiny hair for the whole family (horse, dog and yourself).

Pros: Gentle on hair leaving it shiny

Cons: Nolne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›