Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laurie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

LOVE this stuff--and the judges do too--I've had comments in showmanship about how clean and shiney and soft my horse's coats are.

Pros: Really cleans to the skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

My duaghter uses this the day before a show. Out of the people I know who use this, they are all happy with how it cleans and I've never heard of a horse developing skin issues after using it.

Pros: Leave coat, mane and tail all clean and feeling great.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruth W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Horses, Humans, and Dogs

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo is very versatile; it is not only good for horses, but you can use it on your dogs, and if you like the scent, you can use it on your hair as well.

Pros: Smells great, Good for Coat, Good for Skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tjw123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hair

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo for my horses and for my hair. Smells great.

Pros: use it on horses and humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now your whole family can have healthy shiny hair

posted 6 years ago

Use in conjunction with the Mane and Tail Conditioner for healthy shiny hair for the whole family (horse, dog and yourself).

Pros: Gentle on hair leaving it shiny

Cons: Nolne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›