Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 6 years ago

I won't buy this again--I may have won this at a show. Has an okay scent, but doesn't really get sudsy or do the job that other shampoos do. It just doesn't hold a candle to their great conditioner.

Pros: The shampoo goes with the great conditioner

Cons: Scent just okay and not very sudsy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

No better shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for years and have always had wonderful results for both myself and my animals.

Pros: strengthens

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Never thought to use on dog

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my hair and loved it. I never thought to use it on tobys hair. I will try it next time I get shampoo. thanks for the great advice!

Pros: made my hair shiny

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have used this shampoo on myself. It works really nice for humans. I like that you can get it at walmart or kmart. Great stuff!!

Pros: great for humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Supplement for Sheepdog Coat care

posted 5 years ago

This shampoos can be used on Old English Sheepdogs to aid in whitening their coats during baths before shows. A very gentle shampoo, not tested on animals and has minimal ingredients so less of a chance of irritation.

Pros: Mild enough for show coats.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›