Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 7 years ago

I won't buy this again--I may have won this at a show. Has an okay scent, but doesn't really get sudsy or do the job that other shampoos do. It just doesn't hold a candle to their great conditioner.

Pros: The shampoo goes with the great conditioner

Cons: Scent just okay and not very sudsy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

No better shampoo

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product for years and have always had wonderful results for both myself and my animals.

Pros: strengthens

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Never thought to use on dog

posted 7 years ago

I used this on my hair and loved it. I never thought to use it on tobys hair. I will try it next time I get shampoo. thanks for the great advice!

Pros: made my hair shiny

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

I have used this shampoo on myself. It works really nice for humans. I like that you can get it at walmart or kmart. Great stuff!!

Pros: great for humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Supplement for Sheepdog Coat care

posted 6 years ago

This shampoos can be used on Old English Sheepdogs to aid in whitening their coats during baths before shows. A very gentle shampoo, not tested on animals and has minimal ingredients so less of a chance of irritation.

Pros: Mild enough for show coats.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org