Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 6 years ago

I won't buy this again--I may have won this at a show. Has an okay scent, but doesn't really get sudsy or do the job that other shampoos do. It just doesn't hold a candle to their great conditioner.

Pros: The shampoo goes with the great conditioner

Cons: Scent just okay and not very sudsy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

No better shampoo

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product for years and have always had wonderful results for both myself and my animals.

Pros: strengthens

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Never thought to use on dog

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my hair and loved it. I never thought to use it on tobys hair. I will try it next time I get shampoo. thanks for the great advice!

Pros: made my hair shiny

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have used this shampoo on myself. It works really nice for humans. I like that you can get it at walmart or kmart. Great stuff!!

Pros: great for humans

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Supplement for Sheepdog Coat care

posted 5 years ago

This shampoos can be used on Old English Sheepdogs to aid in whitening their coats during baths before shows. A very gentle shampoo, not tested on animals and has minimal ingredients so less of a chance of irritation.

Pros: Mild enough for show coats.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›