Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nikki T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo for both dogs and horses. Leaves the coat shiney, soft and fresh smelling. However, if you have to bathe your critters a lot and not for showing purposes, then there are less expensive alternatives.

Pros: Works and Smells Great.

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maddison l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

we use this stuff on our dogs and it seems to inprove their haircoat. it causes hardly any skin irritation to our dogs.

Pros: makes my dogs hair coat shiney

Cons: cannot think of one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as much more expensive products

posted 6 years ago

There may be dozens of other horse shampoos out there that cost more and have exotic ingredients and fancy aromas, but for the money, it's hard to beat this stuff. It cleans well, doesn't irritate or dry the skin and leaves hair looking shiny and feeling smooth. That's what I expect from a shampoo.

Pros: Cheap, effective, found everywhere

Cons: Daughter always uses it up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for horse and yourself

posted 6 years ago

The whole family can use this product. It also works well on the horse. Lathers up well and rinses out fairly well. Whe I worked in a tack store, we sold more for people that we did for horses.

Pros: use for everyone in the family

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We have used this shampoo and thought it worked well. It made the fur rich and glossy.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›