Product:
Mane/Tail Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Not just for pets

posted 6 years ago

I haven't thought about this in a long time. I used to buy it for myself. We have a variety of dog shampoos in the house and when they finally run out, I'll go out and buy this again.

Pros: For human use too

Cons: price

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product on both me and my animals. Honsestly, it is just OK. Does not seem to lather that well so I always ended up doing several shampoos to feel clean for both me and the dogs. It smells nice, but I think there are lots of better shampoos out there.

Pros: Can be used on both animals and humans

Cons: Just so so

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msuzoogrl
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for you too!!!

posted 7 years ago

I have used this on horse hair and my own and it is great. It helps add moisture and shine to the most damaged hair. Clean, nice smell that is not to over powering.

Pros: Can be used on human hair

Cons: Can't think of any

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for animals and humans

posted 7 years ago

Mane and Tail Shampoo is a really good, hearty shampoo for pets and humans alike. Strong cleansing, but also good for adding moisture. Very thick shampoo

Pros: multiple uses

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans well

posted 7 years ago

I have been using this stuff for years both on my horse and for myself. It cleans very well leaving the hair shiny and smooth. It does not require a large amount to get the job done and does not have a strong scent.

Pros: Comes in large bottles

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›