Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sierra S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This conditioner works very well on horses. Although, it does not moisturize as well as some other conditioners. But a very good product.

Pros: Softens and moisturizes coat, makes very soft

Cons: Does not moisturize skin quite as well as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane/tail shampoo+cond.

posted 5 years ago

We us both of these on our show cattle and horses.Mind you we us other prodects when it comes show time.But for that daily us its great.

Pros: gets the animals clean

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses and humans

posted 6 years ago

I know several people that use this for themselves too. I have done so myself. It works great for both the people and the horses!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 5 years ago

I use mane 'n' tail conditioner and it works great I've also heard that alot of people use it on their hair too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and slick product

posted 6 years ago

seems to be a good product I even tried it on my own hair but it was too much. left my hair stringy

Pros: helps dirt drop off when he rolls in the mud

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›