Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sierra S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This conditioner works very well on horses. Although, it does not moisturize as well as some other conditioners. But a very good product.

Pros: Softens and moisturizes coat, makes very soft

Cons: Does not moisturize skin quite as well as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane/tail shampoo+cond.

posted 6 years ago

We us both of these on our show cattle and horses.Mind you we us other prodects when it comes show time.But for that daily us its great.

Pros: gets the animals clean

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses and humans

posted 7 years ago

I know several people that use this for themselves too. I have done so myself. It works great for both the people and the horses!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

I use mane 'n' tail conditioner and it works great I've also heard that alot of people use it on their hair too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and slick product

posted 7 years ago

seems to be a good product I even tried it on my own hair but it was too much. left my hair stringy

Pros: helps dirt drop off when he rolls in the mud

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org