Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sierra S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This conditioner works very well on horses. Although, it does not moisturize as well as some other conditioners. But a very good product.

Pros: Softens and moisturizes coat, makes very soft

Cons: Does not moisturize skin quite as well as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mane/tail shampoo+cond.

posted 5 years ago

We us both of these on our show cattle and horses.Mind you we us other prodects when it comes show time.But for that daily us its great.

Pros: gets the animals clean

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses and humans

posted 6 years ago

I know several people that use this for themselves too. I have done so myself. It works great for both the people and the horses!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 5 years ago

I use mane 'n' tail conditioner and it works great I've also heard that alot of people use it on their hair too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: NOTHING

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and slick product

posted 6 years ago

seems to be a good product I even tried it on my own hair but it was too much. left my hair stringy

Pros: helps dirt drop off when he rolls in the mud

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›