Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The big family jug for you and all your pets

posted 6 years ago

This is a non irritating conditioner made for horses that also leaves my hair smelling and looking nice as well. A big jug of this doesn't last long around the house because it is also used to bath the dog.

Pros: non irritating, smell great and I can use it on myself

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

I have used this with my Mother-in-law on her horses and ponies. It leaves their manes and tails lovely and silky. It also works well on long haired dogs, and I've heard of people using it too!

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tjw123
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and silky

posted 6 years ago

This conditioner is great for horses and people. Makes hair smell great and leaves it feeling soft and silky.

Pros: great for horses and people

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deniasha
Flag
Rating: 5

Use as much as you can

posted 6 years ago

Living in Idaho, our horses manes and tails are constantly drying out. Using this makes a huge difference in reducing tangles and helps them from getting ratty looking.

Pros: Makes a huge difference

Cons: Hard to find larger bottles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean animals

posted 5 years ago

Mane and Tail shampoo works pretty well. It is cheap and effective, and you can use it on horses, dogs, even yourself if you want to. It suds nicely and smells good.

Pros: Works really well, cheap, can use it on more than horses

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›