Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for humans

posted 6 years ago

I don't have hoarses, but I have used this on my own hair when it gets really dry in the winter. It is great stuff. I wonder if you could use it on dogs? Any thoughts?

Pros: great stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ilovemyanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

This is also a great product

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for making my horses main, tail and coat soft and shiny. It also smells wonderful.You can also use this on yourself. I wont use a product that i cant use on myself, because if it is harmful to me it might be harmful to my horses.

Pros: Its a good product

Cons: havent found anything wrong with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

An old favorite

posted 6 years ago

I will always use this product! It is a bit thick--so I sometimes dilute it. Works best after shampooing. Good scent and softens the hair.

Pros: Works great and reasonably priced

Cons: Can get greasy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product--comes in large quantities and is very inexpensive and can be used on long haired dogs for a very shiney coat.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Once again a great product, I use this on all my pets, it's cheap and it's thick which is a great plus. I wrost thing is a wet dog who does not want to tae a bath and the shampoo keeps running out of you hand!!!!

Pros: Love it!!!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›