Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for humans

posted 7 years ago

I don't have hoarses, but I have used this on my own hair when it gets really dry in the winter. It is great stuff. I wonder if you could use it on dogs? Any thoughts?

Pros: great stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ilovemyanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

This is also a great product

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for making my horses main, tail and coat soft and shiny. It also smells wonderful.You can also use this on yourself. I wont use a product that i cant use on myself, because if it is harmful to me it might be harmful to my horses.

Pros: Its a good product

Cons: havent found anything wrong with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

An old favorite

posted 7 years ago

I will always use this product! It is a bit thick--so I sometimes dilute it. Works best after shampooing. Good scent and softens the hair.

Pros: Works great and reasonably priced

Cons: Can get greasy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product--comes in large quantities and is very inexpensive and can be used on long haired dogs for a very shiney coat.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Once again a great product, I use this on all my pets, it's cheap and it's thick which is a great plus. I wrost thing is a wet dog who does not want to tae a bath and the shampoo keeps running out of you hand!!!!

Pros: Love it!!!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org