Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful after wonderful

posted 6 years ago

this product just compliaments what the shampoo alresdy does for the horse it puts that added softness to thier fur and make the main so much easier to groom also works on humans hair really well

Pros: great for anything

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Good product. Works great on people's hair too.

Pros: keeps hair healthy and managable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft hair

posted 6 years ago

The mane n' tail shampoo and conditioner set are great. they leave my horses coat smooth and shiny and they also work wonders on human hair.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geochic77
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than doggie conditioner

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my dogs in conjuntion with Mane N Tail Shampoo. I was pleasantly suprised when my dogs dried. Their coats have never been softer and shinier! This is a super gentle formula and even passed the "itch test" with my miniature schnauzer. I actually found this conditioner to be far more superior to any dog conditioners I have used in the past. It rinsed clean and left no "waxy" residue behind. Great product!

Pros: Makes coat shiny and super soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

For animals and people

posted 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised when a salon owner recommended this product to me for my own personal use, but it is good for shiny healthy strong hair. Works well to keep hair tangle free and smelling good. Good for coat too.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›