Product:
Mane/Tail Conditioner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 6 years ago

This product works great for taking burrs out of dogs coats. Not just for cleaning and working on my horses.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extreme moisture! Good for people too

posted 6 years ago

The conditioner is an excellent compliment to their shampoo. Both are thick, substantial products and the conditioner is excellent for moisturizing and nourishing hair. Not just for horses though, you can use it on dogs and humans! No extremely harsh chemicals either

Pros: can use on animals and people

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jmstrunk
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for animals and people!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on horses, dogs, and myself! It always makes the hair soft and shiney. It's so easy to find, and the price isn't bad either. I like that you can buy it in large quantities, so it saves extra trips to the store.

Pros: Inexpensive, works, easy to find, can be used on animals and humans

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saran814
Flag
Rating: 3

Mane and Tail a bog standard shampoo

posted 6 years ago

Mane and tail is a pretty bog standard shampoo and conditioner. It gets the job done but there are better products available for horses with a lot of white and for removal of grass stains/ manure stains.

Pros: affordable and functional

Cons: doesn't really get white hairs white

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Fine product

posted 6 years ago

This is another great product from the makers of Mane & Tail Shampoo. I don't use this as often as the shampoo. This product is so much cheaper than products made for people! Thanks.

Pros: Reasonably priced

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›