Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 6 years ago

YOU CAN USE THIS FOR YOUR HORSE YOUR DOG, YOUR CAT OR EVEN YOURSELF. LEAVES THE HAIR VERY SILKY AND SOFT. YOU CAN BUY IT MOST ANYWHERE

Pros: CHEAP

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people too

posted 6 years ago

I've used this shampoo both on my horses and myself. Did dry out after long term use. Overall, fairly good product.

Pros: Multi use shampoo

Cons: can dry out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for animals and people

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is great for all animals. I even use it for my hair sometimes. It's nonirritating and smells great.

Pros: works on all animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pack!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this a while back and continue to use it. Once you use the detangler you'll never go back.

Pros: The price

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fostet84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a fantastic product!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›