Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for horses

posted 6 years ago

YOU CAN USE THIS FOR YOUR HORSE YOUR DOG, YOUR CAT OR EVEN YOURSELF. LEAVES THE HAIR VERY SILKY AND SOFT. YOU CAN BUY IT MOST ANYWHERE

Pros: CHEAP

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for people too

posted 6 years ago

I've used this shampoo both on my horses and myself. Did dry out after long term use. Overall, fairly good product.

Pros: Multi use shampoo

Cons: can dry out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for animals and people

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo is great for all animals. I even use it for my hair sometimes. It's nonirritating and smells great.

Pros: works on all animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pack!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this a while back and continue to use it. Once you use the detangler you'll never go back.

Pros: The price

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fostet84
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a fantastic product!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›