Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This product is great for all animals, and i have never seen it cause an allergy to anyone. I have even had to use this once on my own hair after a show. ANd it works great on human hair too. It's a great product.

Pros: leaves tail and main soft and conditioned

Cons: can get a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for humans too!!!!

posted 5 years ago

i use this alot for my own hair, which is thick and frizzy, and you don't need alot to get your hair clean........also smells nice , a bit a of fragrance but not too flowery:)

Pros: only need a bit to suds up!

Cons: sometimes dries my hair out a bit, but i've heard of others who use it and say it's fine.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

the value pack of mane and tail shampoo and conditioner is a great price. it works really well, and does not irritate the skin. mane and tail is a great product.

Pros: good quality, great price, smells great

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandeecbell
Flag
Rating: 1

This is my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I love the mane and tail line of products. It gives a really good general clean, has a reasonable price and doesn't leave my horse exceedingly sticky or slick.

Pros: This stuff gives a good clean

Cons: conditioner is very thick and needs dilution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Silky soft

posted 6 years ago

I love mane n tail. I have used it for myself and other pets. It works great and smells good. Really gets hair clean animal and human.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›