Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This product is great for all animals, and i have never seen it cause an allergy to anyone. I have even had to use this once on my own hair after a show. ANd it works great on human hair too. It's a great product.

Pros: leaves tail and main soft and conditioned

Cons: can get a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for humans too!!!!

posted 5 years ago

i use this alot for my own hair, which is thick and frizzy, and you don't need alot to get your hair clean........also smells nice , a bit a of fragrance but not too flowery:)

Pros: only need a bit to suds up!

Cons: sometimes dries my hair out a bit, but i've heard of others who use it and say it's fine.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 5 years ago

the value pack of mane and tail shampoo and conditioner is a great price. it works really well, and does not irritate the skin. mane and tail is a great product.

Pros: good quality, great price, smells great

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandeecbell
Flag
Rating: 1

This is my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I love the mane and tail line of products. It gives a really good general clean, has a reasonable price and doesn't leave my horse exceedingly sticky or slick.

Pros: This stuff gives a good clean

Cons: conditioner is very thick and needs dilution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Silky soft

posted 5 years ago

I love mane n tail. I have used it for myself and other pets. It works great and smells good. Really gets hair clean animal and human.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›