Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for all animals, and i have never seen it cause an allergy to anyone. I have even had to use this once on my own hair after a show. ANd it works great on human hair too. It's a great product.

Pros: leaves tail and main soft and conditioned

Cons: can get a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for humans too!!!!

posted 6 years ago

i use this alot for my own hair, which is thick and frizzy, and you don't need alot to get your hair clean........also smells nice , a bit a of fragrance but not too flowery:)

Pros: only need a bit to suds up!

Cons: sometimes dries my hair out a bit, but i've heard of others who use it and say it's fine.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

the value pack of mane and tail shampoo and conditioner is a great price. it works really well, and does not irritate the skin. mane and tail is a great product.

Pros: good quality, great price, smells great

Cons: can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandeecbell
Flag
Rating: 1

This is my favorite

posted 7 years ago

I love the mane and tail line of products. It gives a really good general clean, has a reasonable price and doesn't leave my horse exceedingly sticky or slick.

Pros: This stuff gives a good clean

Cons: conditioner is very thick and needs dilution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Silky soft

posted 6 years ago

I love mane n tail. I have used it for myself and other pets. It works great and smells good. Really gets hair clean animal and human.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org