Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
casey jo
Flag
Rating: 2

Shampoo

posted 7 years ago

we used this product. it dried out my horses mane and tail. wasn't impresed. haven't used it since.

Pros: got the horse clean

Cons: dried out mail and tail

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder full for humans and animals

posted 7 years ago

This product has been used on our farm for both humans and animals for years with great results.

Pros: adds shine, and strength

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my own hair and it's a great product. If it's gentle enough for my hair- I would imagine it's fine to use on a horse. I've actually used it on my dog before and her hair came out super soft! My hair stylist actually recommended it and it works great!

Pros: Easy to find, use, and cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Deal

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the shampoos & conditioners I buy often. I use it myself part of the time; and for my little long-hair dogs most the time. It leaves our hair silkier & shiny. And the value pack saves money, a good thing on a tight budget.

Pros: Value Pack is a good deal

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 6 years ago

I actually had first contact with this product in a human form. My mom used it. I have used it on many a horse and dog since then and have loved the result everytime. I have some in my bathroom right now as a matter of fact.

Pros: can use on just about everybody, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org