Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
casey jo
Flag
Rating: 2

Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

we used this product. it dried out my horses mane and tail. wasn't impresed. haven't used it since.

Pros: got the horse clean

Cons: dried out mail and tail

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder full for humans and animals

posted 7 years ago

This product has been used on our farm for both humans and animals for years with great results.

Pros: adds shine, and strength

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my own hair and it's a great product. If it's gentle enough for my hair- I would imagine it's fine to use on a horse. I've actually used it on my dog before and her hair came out super soft! My hair stylist actually recommended it and it works great!

Pros: Easy to find, use, and cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Deal

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the shampoos & conditioners I buy often. I use it myself part of the time; and for my little long-hair dogs most the time. It leaves our hair silkier & shiny. And the value pack saves money, a good thing on a tight budget.

Pros: Value Pack is a good deal

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 6 years ago

I actually had first contact with this product in a human form. My mom used it. I have used it on many a horse and dog since then and have loved the result everytime. I have some in my bathroom right now as a matter of fact.

Pros: can use on just about everybody, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›