Product:
Mane N Tail Value Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone!

posted 6 years ago

I use this for everyone in the family (me, the horse...) It sells in many stores now.

Pros: Safe for everyone

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jnperot
Flag
Rating: 5

Even for people!

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo can even by used by people. My dad bought some for me growing up. I was always accused of having hair like a horse!

Pros: Can be used for other animals or people

Cons: No scent

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo and conditioner. I use this on all of us. Including the kids, dogs, and cats. Highly recomended

Pros: use on every one

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mane N Tail Shampoo & Conditioner

posted 5 years ago

We showed POA's for many years and often had a lot of WHITE horse to make clean. Our snowcapped Appaloosa-colored pony had the shiniest and softest butt you can imagine. We used it on all the ponies, but the kids did a lot of the washing and wound up in water fights and a lot of laughter too. Then they just turned the horse shampoo onto themselves and looked every bit as well as their Champion POA.

I loved how slick it made them and the mane and tails were so easy to brush out when dry. We still use it for us humans......

Pros: safe enough for children's hair, goes a long way

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok value

posted 6 years ago

This is a product that as many people use for themselves as much as they do for their horses. The conditioner is also good for the fingernails

Pros: reasonable cost

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›