Product:
Cowboy Magic green spot remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Premium Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wonder Groom Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Quic Condition 2 With Sprayer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saran814
Flag
Rating: 5

Green spot remover shower in a bottle

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. An absolute must to get off the grass stains and stains on the hocks. Great for quick touch ups the morning of a show.

Pros: convenient and great results

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Shows

posted 5 years ago

I carry this with me to every horse show I go to. Three of my horses have white stockings and always need this to get them clean. We just acquired a black and white paint and I'm sure we'll use lots on him too. People at the show constantly borrow ours from us.

Pros: Gets all the stains out

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Libby M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing.

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is a life saver if you have any white on your horse and are going to a show. I know that mine NEVER made it to a show with white legs, but this stuff works wonders. It's easy, doesn't make them itchy, and is extremely effective. Great product!

Pros: easy & effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taly E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for white!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for light colored horses who tend to get grass stains. Even for white spots on otherwise darker colored horses. Great smell, no irritation, and works even better when used with other Cowboy Magic products.

Pros: Excellent green spot remover

Cons: A little expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes green spots from white/grey horses

posted 5 years ago

I didn't think anything would take the green stains off of my horse. A friend recommended this product and I've been happy ever since. My green and white horse is now just a white horse.

Pros: Works quickly, easy to apply

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›