Product:
Wall Mount Salt Brick Holder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Salt block
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SALT BLOCKS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a good idea. we never used one - preferred to put the salt right out in the pasture, but i can see where it would be helpful to keep the salt out of the weather.

Pros: keeps salt out of weather

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

Horses are grazers, so i'm not sure our horses at the rescue would use it as much?

Pros: not sure

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

So handy

posted 6 years ago

a little pricey but worth it . keeps the salt out of the weather and out of the way,we realyn injoyed this products conveance.

Pros: its inside

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay

posted 6 years ago

My horses enjoy licking there salt while they are in their stalls it keeps them occupied. The holder keeps the salt brick in the right position to where the horses can comfortably enjoy it.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for stalls

posted 6 years ago

These are the perfect sizes to put salt in the stall for your horse to enjoy while they are inside.

Pros: perfect for in stalls

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›