Product:
Equine Salt Lick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Salt Block Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Himalayan Salt Lick
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Salt Lick Holder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Important for the horse!

posted 6 years ago

Our horses enjoyed these. They would last along time. Spice used to bite it and move it around the field.

Pros: added benefits, last long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have around

posted 5 years ago

We have these scattered around the ranch for them to nibble on. Good source of vitamins and nutrients too and they don't even know it ;)

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

The horses love it and they should never be without one, especially in the summer months. I have one salt and one mineral.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salt can be good

posted 6 years ago

I can remember growing up I had a pony and he loved his salt block. Of course he loved his sugar cubes and apples too.

Pros: Healthy for your horse

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have

posted 5 years ago

I just bought 3 of these today,should always have these available for horses if they need it they eat it.

Pros: Trace minerals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›