Product:
Equine Salt Lick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Salt Block Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Himalayan Salt Lick
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Salt Lick Holder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Important for the horse!

posted 6 years ago

Our horses enjoyed these. They would last along time. Spice used to bite it and move it around the field.

Pros: added benefits, last long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have around

posted 5 years ago

We have these scattered around the ranch for them to nibble on. Good source of vitamins and nutrients too and they don't even know it ;)

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

The horses love it and they should never be without one, especially in the summer months. I have one salt and one mineral.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salt can be good

posted 6 years ago

I can remember growing up I had a pony and he loved his salt block. Of course he loved his sugar cubes and apples too.

Pros: Healthy for your horse

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have

posted 5 years ago

I just bought 3 of these today,should always have these available for horses if they need it they eat it.

Pros: Trace minerals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›