Product:
Equine Salt Lick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Salt Block Pan
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Himalayan Salt Lick
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Salt Lick Holder
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Important for the horse!

posted 7 years ago

Our horses enjoyed these. They would last along time. Spice used to bite it and move it around the field.

Pros: added benefits, last long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have around

posted 6 years ago

We have these scattered around the ranch for them to nibble on. Good source of vitamins and nutrients too and they don't even know it ;)

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

The horses love it and they should never be without one, especially in the summer months. I have one salt and one mineral.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salt can be good

posted 7 years ago

I can remember growing up I had a pony and he loved his salt block. Of course he loved his sugar cubes and apples too.

Pros: Healthy for your horse

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have

posted 6 years ago

I just bought 3 of these today,should always have these available for horses if they need it they eat it.

Pros: Trace minerals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org