Product:
Weaver saddle pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i really like the weaver pads they look good and protect my horse's back

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pad

posted 6 years ago

Beautiful patterns and viberent colors for the design. Absorbs sweat from the horse well. Good cush under the saddle.

Pros: has held up well

Cons: a tad too thick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality products

posted 6 years ago

Weaver makes a great saddle pad. They also make quality leather goods. The saddle pad is washable and durable.

Pros: durable, washable, affordable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankets

posted 5 years ago

These blankets are great. They keep the saddle in place and protect the back from saddle sores.

Pros: protects back

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Weaver is the best

posted 5 years ago

when I buy saddle padsI buy weaver they are the best made

Pros: best construction

Cons: NONE AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›