Product:
Weaver saddle pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

i really like the weaver pads they look good and protect my horse's back

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pad

posted 7 years ago

Beautiful patterns and viberent colors for the design. Absorbs sweat from the horse well. Good cush under the saddle.

Pros: has held up well

Cons: a tad too thick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality products

posted 7 years ago

Weaver makes a great saddle pad. They also make quality leather goods. The saddle pad is washable and durable.

Pros: durable, washable, affordable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankets

posted 6 years ago

These blankets are great. They keep the saddle in place and protect the back from saddle sores.

Pros: protects back

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Weaver is the best

posted 6 years ago

when I buy saddle padsI buy weaver they are the best made

Pros: best construction

Cons: NONE AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org