Product:
Weaver saddle pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i really like the weaver pads they look good and protect my horse's back

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pad

posted 6 years ago

Beautiful patterns and viberent colors for the design. Absorbs sweat from the horse well. Good cush under the saddle.

Pros: has held up well

Cons: a tad too thick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality products

posted 6 years ago

Weaver makes a great saddle pad. They also make quality leather goods. The saddle pad is washable and durable.

Pros: durable, washable, affordable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankets

posted 6 years ago

These blankets are great. They keep the saddle in place and protect the back from saddle sores.

Pros: protects back

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Weaver is the best

posted 6 years ago

when I buy saddle padsI buy weaver they are the best made

Pros: best construction

Cons: NONE AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›