Product:
tall boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By mudruckers:
mid boot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
erin b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too sure

posted 5 years ago

I have the muck boots similar to these. No matter if i wear thick socks, or try the thinner sock, they still end up freezing not long into the start of the day. they are all i have for the snow and mud so i deal with it. people told me nothing but good things about these, but i have to say i'm not too happy.

Pros: hold up well, great on muddy days

Cons: my feet still freeze!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these boots

posted 5 years ago

Great boots to combat the mud and muck. Nothing is worse than trying to get things done at the barn when your feet and cold and wet. These boots may not be the prettiest, but well worth it to stay clean and more importantly dry!

Pros: Keeps your feet clean and dry

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These are so comfortable and a must for when we get rain down here in Texas. Not too bulky or hot and keeps stickers and other stuff from getting in your shoes or scratching your legs

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for the barn.

posted 5 years ago

these are my best boots to ware to the barn. they are comfortable but light to lift. I would suggest a pair for every. just try a pair, you will love them.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

My wife loves these Boots

posted 5 years ago

Where we live one cannot live without a pair or two of these boots. My wife has two pairs. All year long she can be caught wearing one pair or the other.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›