Product:
Stirrup Pad Fillis
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product. Been around for years.

posted 6 years ago

I've used these stirrup pads for many years. For myself and students alike. They are a must to help you keep a good leg while riding. Great product.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: A tad slippery when wet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always use 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I love these stirrup pads-I've used them for years! They are very cheap; I think the most expensive is $7. I use these when I'm training and in the show ring as they really help my feet grip opposed to regular stirrups. My favorite has to be the sandpaper type pads-they are a must have!

Pros: no-slip grip, different colors, cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any rider

posted 7 years ago

This product is a must for any hunt seat rider. They really help to hold your foot into the stirrup so you can post properly.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable

posted 7 years ago

These have poppped off from me a couple of times, but that is the onlt thing that I have ever encountered with them, overall its a real good product!

Pros: Makes my rides for omfortable

Cons: Pops Off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is soft

posted 7 years ago

this is easy to apply and is very gentle to the horses sides

Pros: protects

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›