Product:
Stirrup Pad Fillis
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product. Been around for years.

posted 6 years ago

I've used these stirrup pads for many years. For myself and students alike. They are a must to help you keep a good leg while riding. Great product.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: A tad slippery when wet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always use 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I love these stirrup pads-I've used them for years! They are very cheap; I think the most expensive is $7. I use these when I'm training and in the show ring as they really help my feet grip opposed to regular stirrups. My favorite has to be the sandpaper type pads-they are a must have!

Pros: no-slip grip, different colors, cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any rider

posted 6 years ago

This product is a must for any hunt seat rider. They really help to hold your foot into the stirrup so you can post properly.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

These have poppped off from me a couple of times, but that is the onlt thing that I have ever encountered with them, overall its a real good product!

Pros: Makes my rides for omfortable

Cons: Pops Off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is soft

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to apply and is very gentle to the horses sides

Pros: protects

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›