Product:
Overhorn Bag W/bottles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for any trail ride!

posted 6 years ago

I've used this bag for short and long trail rides because it fits all of my essential items perfectly over the saddle horn. I usually carry my cell phone, keys, walkie-talkie, water bottle, first aid, and extra lead with me when I trail ride, and this fits everything! I highly suggest this product for any rider that wants to venture out of the ring.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: I wish it came in different colors

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCF08
Flag
Rating: 4

Can work well but.....

posted 6 years ago

A group of us go camping with the horses each fall. We go on long rides and sometimes we carry these on some of the horses. My particular horse doesn't like it if they bounce on her. I had to find a way to secure them to the saddle better and it worked.

It's always a good idea to take water and other supplies if you go on a long ride.

Pros: can work

Cons: sometimes horses don't like them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this bag

posted 6 years ago

i need to trade my old leather bag in for one like this. it looks like it has much more room.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Double the space

posted 6 years ago

My old saddle had a horn and I miss using this product with my new saddle. Easy to fix to the saddle and doubles the space because it falls on either side. Wish they made one like this to fit austrailian saddles w/o horns.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: no horn? no good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greaet trail buddy

posted 6 years ago

its good to have when i go trail riding to hold everything i need..

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›