Product:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Riders International Velvet Helmet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accessory

posted 6 years ago

Great accessory to attach to saddle to kep it from shifting while negotiating ups and downs while trail riding.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good things to have

posted 6 years ago

They Dress up your riding gear,plus they work well to keep your saddle in place, in these hill rides.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy breast collar

posted 6 years ago

A breat Collar does so much to help keep your saddle on a horse. Essential for a horse that bucks.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff :)

posted 6 years ago

Everyone who trail rides needs one! I have all kinds of them, but the leather one is my favorite!

Pros: Great product, does its job!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self explanitory

posted 6 years ago

a breast collar is a must for certaing built horses to keep the saddle from slpipping and chafing

Pros: stops slipping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org