Product:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Riders International Velvet Helmet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Trail Riders

posted 5 years ago

These are great for trail riding to keep the saddle where it's supposed to be. They come in so many nice colors too.

Pros: Good product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Support

posted 5 years ago

I no longer ride but when I did I always used a Brest Collar on my horse, it really keeps the saddle from moving back

Pros: keep saddle in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

I find this product essential when it comes to conformation. I always use this breast collar on 2 of my four horses

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great Breats collars

posted 5 years ago

I always use a breast collar on my horse. They are very helpful in keeping the saddle in place on trail rides.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My use of breast collars

posted 5 years ago

I use breast collars whenever I ride my horses. It's helpful when riding a horse with not very tall whithers.

Pros: very quick to attach.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›