Product:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Riders International Velvet Helmet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Trail Riders

posted 5 years ago

These are great for trail riding to keep the saddle where it's supposed to be. They come in so many nice colors too.

Pros: Good product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Support

posted 5 years ago

I no longer ride but when I did I always used a Brest Collar on my horse, it really keeps the saddle from moving back

Pros: keep saddle in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

I find this product essential when it comes to conformation. I always use this breast collar on 2 of my four horses

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great Breats collars

posted 5 years ago

I always use a breast collar on my horse. They are very helpful in keeping the saddle in place on trail rides.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My use of breast collars

posted 5 years ago

I use breast collars whenever I ride my horses. It's helpful when riding a horse with not very tall whithers.

Pros: very quick to attach.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›