Product:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Riders International Velvet Helmet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This is a great piece of equipment, it keeps your saddle from slipping, comes in a variety to choose from, and looks very nice on the horse.

Pros: Keeps saddle from sliping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Tack used for trail riding

posted 5 years ago

I like to use a breast collar when I'm using my Western saddle and riding trails. It keeps my saddle in place making me feel much safer.

Pros: Very easy to put on and take off, keeps the saddle in place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice breast collars

posted 5 years ago

These are very effective breast collars. We alwasy use them when trail riding and I have even added silver to one of them for showing.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 5 years ago

These are a great addition to any tack ensamble. We have several of these for our horses! Also great during barrel racing.

Pros: Helps hold saddle on.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Weaver breast collar

posted 5 years ago

I have not had a bad Weaver product. The breast collar is great for keeping your saddle in place and looks good doing it.

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›