Product:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Weaver:
Weaver Lip Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Weaver Smart Cinch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

The Handler Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Riders International Velvet Helmet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a great piece of equipment, it keeps your saddle from slipping, comes in a variety to choose from, and looks very nice on the horse.

Pros: Keeps saddle from sliping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Tack used for trail riding

posted 6 years ago

I like to use a breast collar when I'm using my Western saddle and riding trails. It keeps my saddle in place making me feel much safer.

Pros: Very easy to put on and take off, keeps the saddle in place

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice breast collars

posted 6 years ago

These are very effective breast collars. We alwasy use them when trail riding and I have even added silver to one of them for showing.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

These are a great addition to any tack ensamble. We have several of these for our horses! Also great during barrel racing.

Pros: Helps hold saddle on.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Weaver breast collar

posted 6 years ago

I have not had a bad Weaver product. The breast collar is great for keeping your saddle in place and looks good doing it.

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org