Product:
Abetta Buddy Stirrups
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Abetta:
Cordura Saddle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Abetta Buddy Seat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Breast Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Steuben Tristan Dressage Saddle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

High Rider II
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for children

posted 5 years ago

These are great for children! A friend of mine has a pair for her three small grandchildren and they really make the kids feel more secure in the saddle. They mount on the saddle very easily and adjust easily as well.

Pros: Easy to attach, easy to adjust, keeps child more secure in saddle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kid stirrups

posted 5 years ago

These are great but kids need to be supervised as they do not line up like regular stirrups. Also, they do not promote proper positioning for lessons.

Pros: innovative

Cons: need to use caution

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

These are great for children since the stirrups on most adult western saddles do not even come close to short enough for them. Great product!

Pros: help a little kid ride

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Tack

posted 5 years ago

I really like these Abetta Buddy Stirrups for the kids. They are easy to attach and provide them with same balance and support.

Pros: Safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stirrups

posted 5 years ago

I used these for my child and they made riding easier for him. The child will stay balanced and well supported.

Pros: safe and convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›