Product:
Tuff Stuff Hoof Dressing
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Equi Casts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dac Herbal Respond
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Glue on Horse Shoes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Hoof No Horse

posted 6 years ago

If your horse has soft or seedy hooves, then this is the one to help. By applying Tuff Stuff daily to weekly you will be well on the way to making your farrier happy. The next step is good feed to produce that good hoof from within. For that part consult you local feed mill or Agriculture Dept. The only drawback to Tuff Stuff is the nail polish smell but my horse doesn't seem to notice that. Been using it for one year now and my horse is going great!

Pros: Apply with dabber and go

Cons: Strong smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Tuff Stuf is great to apply to nail holes to sucure toughness and stability after nails/shoes being removed. Also great to apply after newly shoed hooves to make sure they stay where they are suposed to be.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess K.
Flag
Rating: 1

I love this product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! Iv'e used this product for a long time... my horse has never had shoes and iv'e been told will never need shoes because of the condition of his hooves!

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I use this right after my horse gets his new shoes done and then once a week. My horse's hooves look great! And he keeps his shoes! Love this product!

Pros: I love the effectiveness

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hoof dressing

posted 6 years ago

good hoof dressing and works to keep a nice balance to the feet.

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›