Product:
Wonder Dust
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sand Clear
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Insect and fly repellent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Strepvax II
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always good for horse owners to have

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for around the barn. Always handy for when a horse gets a cut that needs help healing.

Pros: Good for proud flesh

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

I have used the Wonder Dust on every thing from major wounds to minor scrapes and there is no replacing it.Helps keep the flys down on the sores while it works its magic.Our vet. was amazed with the hair growth on a sore that she said may never grow hair back!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Just doesn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always good to have around incase of emergencies

posted 5 years ago

Wonder dust is good for many types of injuries, not just horses,This is the best thing to have on hand to aid in bleeding wounds.Horses that rub spots into sores this is great for that too, heals quick.

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have if you have horses. i use this on our horses when they have an injury that starts growing proud flesh. It really helps the wound to heal and not allow the proud flesh to grow.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

Good to have on hand around the barn. I've used it a couple of times. The likelyhood that you'll have to use this at one time or another is high.

Pros: Helps with cuts and scrapes

Cons: Can be difficult to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›