Product:
Equiderma
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aloe Heal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SWAT Clear Fly Repellent Wound Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Keratex Hoof Hardener
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Rain Rot .. NOT !!

posted 5 years ago

I must simply echo my friend Dom AND the posters with me here.

Rain Rot is a DONE DEAL when you use Equiderma !!

And that's not to mention the sparkling coat you'll see !!

Pros: Easily used, VERY effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheKingRanch08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my shire. it's very easy to use and cures the rain rot right up I recommend this for anybody who has a hard time curing this kind of skin condition. Very effective

Pros: Awesome

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

My sister just imported a shire from England and she had a lot of mud fever and rain rot and thuis is what cures it. It's easy to use and my sister swears by it.

Pros: AWESOME

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Dogs Too !!

posted 5 years ago

Our friend "swears by this stuff" ( as the "saying" goes ).

My hubby uses it on his own head and hair !!

Our dogs SHINE !!!! and TWINKLE !!!

Pros: Really good for irritated skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

Great topical usage

posted 5 years ago

great in the spring when rain rot appears on certain horses, and one topical application works.

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›