Product:
Equiderma
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aloe Heal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SWAT Clear Fly Repellent Wound Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Keratex Hoof Hardener
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TheKingRanch08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my shire. it's very easy to use and cures the rain rot right up I recommend this for anybody who has a hard time curing this kind of skin condition. Very effective

Pros: Awesome

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Rain Rot .. NOT !!

posted 5 years ago

I must simply echo my friend Dom AND the posters with me here.

Rain Rot is a DONE DEAL when you use Equiderma !!

And that's not to mention the sparkling coat you'll see !!

Pros: Easily used, VERY effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

My sister just imported a shire from England and she had a lot of mud fever and rain rot and thuis is what cures it. It's easy to use and my sister swears by it.

Pros: AWESOME

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Dogs Too !!

posted 5 years ago

Our friend "swears by this stuff" ( as the "saying" goes ).

My hubby uses it on his own head and hair !!

Our dogs SHINE !!!! and TWINKLE !!!

Pros: Really good for irritated skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

Great topical usage

posted 5 years ago

great in the spring when rain rot appears on certain horses, and one topical application works.

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›