Product:
Banamine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Atropine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Diarrhea Control Gel Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like a charm on basic colics

posted 5 years ago

Great for your basic colic where your just tryign to get your horse more comfortable while it resolves itself. Always the first treatment when our horses colic.

Pros: Mild colics usually resolve with just one dose

Cons: There is only some much it does

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on hand for colic

posted 5 years ago

If you have horses, keeping banamine is an absolute necessity. Injecting them before a vet gets out could be the difference between life and death.

Pros: Injectable works very quickly

Cons: Prescription drug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!

posted 5 years ago

Used this for my Morgan that started to colic one evening. Worked quickly and helped to easy her pain within 30 minutes or less. Vet recommended.

Pros: Works quickly.

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

This is a must for any horse owner! Talk to your vet about how to use and the quantities, but it has been a life saver on more than one occasion.

Pros: relieves pain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have equine product

posted 5 years ago

This drug is a must have in any equine facility. We have had to use this in cases of colic and it has been a live saver !

Pros: Saves Lives

Cons: By prescription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›