Product:
Banamine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Atropine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Diarrhea Control Gel Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 5

Works like a charm on basic colics

posted 6 years ago

Great for your basic colic where your just tryign to get your horse more comfortable while it resolves itself. Always the first treatment when our horses colic.

Pros: Mild colics usually resolve with just one dose

Cons: There is only some much it does

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on hand for colic

posted 6 years ago

If you have horses, keeping banamine is an absolute necessity. Injecting them before a vet gets out could be the difference between life and death.

Pros: Injectable works very quickly

Cons: Prescription drug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!

posted 6 years ago

Used this for my Morgan that started to colic one evening. Worked quickly and helped to easy her pain within 30 minutes or less. Vet recommended.

Pros: Works quickly.

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for any horse owner! Talk to your vet about how to use and the quantities, but it has been a life saver on more than one occasion.

Pros: relieves pain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have equine product

posted 6 years ago

This drug is a must have in any equine facility. We have had to use this in cases of colic and it has been a live saver !

Pros: Saves Lives

Cons: By prescription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org