Product:
Ultrashield Fly Bonnet w/ears Cob
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 4

A staple in our operation.

posted 6 years ago

We have managed to pick up a ton of these along the way. At one time, we have one sized appropriately for each horse on our ranch.

They do pick up burdocks, and some horses are natural escape artist, so some are lost or ruined, but in general, a great investment for your hooved friend!

Pros: Excellent for your horses wellbeeing and happiness!

Cons: Do hold burdocks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paintedone
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the better masks we have tried

posted 6 years ago

I love the mask as it covers the horse's face & ears, it is made of a light material and the horse's actually love wearing them, plus it keeps the UV rays out.

Pros: It is very durable

Cons: The velcro doesn't seem to stay sticky long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 4 years ago

I have tried this mask on several different horses. It worked well on only one of them - all the others managed to rub it off their heads. The velcro is poor quality - it loses it's stick-um quickly.

Pros: Covers well

Cons: Doesn't stay on well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holisticways
Flag
Rating: 5

Common Horse Sense

posted 6 years ago

These are a must if you have horses.My dad had some make for our dogs to wear on their ears.

Pros: please use these if you have horses

Cons: good all around no complaints

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrsCollins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are nice, lightweight, roomy, easy on/off, secure around the edges. One of my favorite flymasks.

Pros: indistructive

Cons: horse looks like a big bug

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›