Product:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Fly Mask
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I use this fly mask on my horse during the summer. He is very sensitive to flies and this helps him not have to stress by shaking his head constantly. Great product!

Pros: keeps flys off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fly mask

posted 5 years ago

We have used these many times in the summer monthes. The flys can not get in their ears and stay off their eyes. It helps with the mesquitos too.

Pros: keeps the flys off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kayla k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!!

posted 5 years ago

We used this on our horses and they like it also it workes really good!!!!!!It keeps all the flies OFF!!!!

Pros: COOL

Cons: FUN

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

These are great if your horse has a hard time keeping the flies and bugs off their eyes and ears

Pros: good coverage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flies beware

posted 5 years ago

Although they may look a little strange it works.

Pros: Keeps the flies off

Cons: looks silly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›