Product:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Fly Mask
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mask for Night

posted 5 years ago

I use this mask on my horse at night. He is on 150 acres. He has moonblindness and needs protection at all times from the dust and wind. I use the Guardian Mask during the day and this at night. It really works well to protect his eyes, and he doesn't have any problems seeing with it on.

Pros: Inexpensive, Fits Well, Protects Eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fit

posted 5 years ago

These fit better and last longer than similar brands. There is no fabric on them to have sharp, irritating bits of hay and such stick to them. The ends of the ears seem to hold up better than another brand of fly mask with ears I used to buy. (not naming names on that one!)

Pros: high quality

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best fly mask i have bought

posted 5 years ago

I bought this just a couple of weeks ago when we had a warm spell the the flies decided to come out. It's very durable and it worked like a charm. The velcro on the bottom really held the mask in place and there were no flies in the mask when i took it off.

Pros: Works great for keeping flies out of their face and eye's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like my fly mask

posted 5 years ago

I always used a net on my horse. He almost expected it. If I didn'tuse it he wouldn't go out of the barn. I always had a hard time keeping it on him but this product seemed to work well. I would buy one again if I still had my guy.

Pros: worked well

Cons: made him sweaty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldnt be without one

posted 5 years ago

i have these in the barn for the fly season. I love their ease of use and that they cover a good portion of their face and ears. The girls dont mind wearing them and they do the trick

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›