Product:
SuperMask Fly Mask w/Ears Horse
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Prefer without ears

posted 6 years ago

My guys give me a fit when I try to put anything on their ears. I ended up going back and buying the kind without the ears. Their loss.

Pros: Keep the flies and gnats out of their eyes

Cons: Horses don't like the ears

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hov3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 7 years ago

This worked great at keeping the flies away from my horses ears. He let me put it on no problem but I know some horses put up a fuss.

Pros: Keeps flies away!

Cons: Kinda hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

works really well against the flies but the first time my horse was out it was torn off on a fence post...will try one without ears

Pros: works

Cons: horse didnt like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

Works great during turnout. My horse leaves this one on! Great product to control flies around his face

Pros: My horse likes it

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Mask

posted 7 years ago

Good for keeping away those pesky flies

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org