Product:
SuperMask Fly Mask w/Ears Horse
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Prefer without ears

posted 5 years ago

My guys give me a fit when I try to put anything on their ears. I ended up going back and buying the kind without the ears. Their loss.

Pros: Keep the flies and gnats out of their eyes

Cons: Horses don't like the ears

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hov3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

This worked great at keeping the flies away from my horses ears. He let me put it on no problem but I know some horses put up a fuss.

Pros: Keeps flies away!

Cons: Kinda hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

works really well against the flies but the first time my horse was out it was torn off on a fence post...will try one without ears

Pros: works

Cons: horse didnt like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Works great during turnout. My horse leaves this one on! Great product to control flies around his face

Pros: My horse likes it

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Mask

posted 7 years ago

Good for keeping away those pesky flies

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›