Product:
Guardian Fly Mask
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMaskĀ®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bye UV rays

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my paint horse who has blue eyes and white mask. My main concern is more for UV rays than flies, but this mask covers both.

Pros: ptotects from UV rays and flies, good fit

Cons: can rip if your horse tries to "unmask" itself

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help

posted 6 years ago

i have one horse who i can use these on and one i cant. every time i put his on i find it in a tree on the lowest limb within hours. cant seem to convince him they re good for him. anyway the product works

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cant keep it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelymike
Flag
Rating: 5

Guardian is a better product

posted 6 years ago

This product held up much better than the competitor, and it covers a greater area of the face than the competitor. The stitching and screen materials were superior to the competition's product.

Pros: The durability is much better than the competitors.

Cons: Needs a little more adjustability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

our two horses took these off at first but after a while they got used to it and kept them on pretty well.

Pros: works great

Cons: too easy to get off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My horses likes these!~

posted 6 years ago

I use this product on my horses. The cost is inexpensive compared to other brands. It works awesome!

Pros: great comfort

Cons: easy to come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›