Product:
Guardian Fly Mask
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMaskĀ®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bye UV rays

posted 7 years ago

I use this for my paint horse who has blue eyes and white mask. My main concern is more for UV rays than flies, but this mask covers both.

Pros: ptotects from UV rays and flies, good fit

Cons: can rip if your horse tries to "unmask" itself

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help

posted 6 years ago

i have one horse who i can use these on and one i cant. every time i put his on i find it in a tree on the lowest limb within hours. cant seem to convince him they re good for him. anyway the product works

Pros: easy to use

Cons: cant keep it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelymike
Flag
Rating: 5

Guardian is a better product

posted 7 years ago

This product held up much better than the competitor, and it covers a greater area of the face than the competitor. The stitching and screen materials were superior to the competition's product.

Pros: The durability is much better than the competitors.

Cons: Needs a little more adjustability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

our two horses took these off at first but after a while they got used to it and kept them on pretty well.

Pros: works great

Cons: too easy to get off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My horses likes these!~

posted 6 years ago

I use this product on my horses. The cost is inexpensive compared to other brands. It works awesome!

Pros: great comfort

Cons: easy to come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›