Product:
Fly Mask
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kensington:
Kensington fly boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kensington Bugeye Flymasks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Protective Fly Mask
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Farnam SuperMask®
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

crusader fly mask
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 5 years ago

I have never used one of these for flies because face flies dont bite, they are just annoying. I did buy one to use because I had to put dialating ointment in one eye and then it couldnt be exposed to sunlight. So we covered one side with duck tape not to let any light in...it worked slick!!

Pros: Handy for other uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 3

They need to be longer

posted 5 years ago

I really prefer the fly masks that are a little longer to help protect more of the face. My guys are forever rubbing the hair off of their noses because the flies annoy them.

Pros: Variety of colors, keeps flies out of eyes

Cons: Too short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I have several of these and they work well. They also come in a variety of colors and designs!

Pros: Works great

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This product is awesome, it keeps the flys out of the horses face very very nicely

Pros: very helpful

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flymask

posted 5 years ago

This is a great flymask. I bought one however it does not fit my horse. :-(

Pros: It's durability

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›