Product:
Vet Liniment Gel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HorseLvrXX
Flag
Rating: 2

Be careful

posted 6 years ago

My friend let me use this after a ride. When I went to put it on, it started to burn my skin. If you choose to use this product, be sure to wear gloves.

Pros: works on horses

Cons: burns your skin

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This product is strong. I did like the effect it had but my horse would anticipate too much about having it put on after a good work out. He would dance around and kick out his back feet. Unfortunately I had to switch to a different product.

Pros: Easy to Apply

Cons: My horse did not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the legs

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my horses legs,stifles etc easier to use then the liquid (runs too much)
I had the mint version and loved the smell.

Pros: Get to apply on the hard places

Cons: hard to get out of bottle when you get to the end

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for humans too

posted 6 years ago

This is a excellant product not just for animals but humans too. My husband uses this product for all his aches and pains an thinks it's better than any products sold over the counter for humans.

Pros: not to strong a scent

Cons: easy to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sporthorses

posted 5 years ago

I use this after jumping. It definetly does it's job. You have to use soap to get it off your hands because its oil based. Great with wraps too!

Pros: Helps tighten and cool down legs after workout

Cons: Oil based its hard to get off hands and it makes your eyes water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›