Product:
Vet Liniment Gel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saran814
Flag
Rating: 4

I always keep some handy

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product. I sometimes put it on my mares back muscles after I ride if I notice her starting to get back sore and use it on her hind legs if she stocks up when being stabled. I don't see a dramatic difference but it does seem to help some. I also use it on myself if I have a sore back or calves and I love it. I figure if I can feel a difference she probably can too.

Pros: easy to use, nice scent, improves circulation

Cons: don't use under bandages as it can irritate the skin.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DoubleKFarms
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

I use this stuff on me and my horse's works great.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Smell

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennybarton
Flag
Rating: 5

Ease of use

posted 7 years ago

I think that this linament is great. It beats the liquids because the gel is so much easier to use. I think my horse appreciates it too.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

Strong enough to make a difference but gentle enough to use under standing wraps. I like using this on my horses' legs after a hard workout and I find that they seem to like the cooling effect as well. Two thumbs up!

Pros: effective and efficient

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

A standard in brand names, this gel is way easier to use that liquid. I use it on myself and my horse

Pros: gel

Cons: lingering smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›