Product:
Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Bigeloil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

years ago i used nothing but absorbine on my horses and myself and not the absorbine jr. since i discovered this product i use nothing else on myself and recoment it to all my friends with horses and they love it too

Pros: good for soreness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

No sore tooties

posted 5 years ago

We use this on the horse when they get their feet done. They can get foot sore from trimms and shoeings. It woks great and doesn't smell bad either.

Pros: Really helps sore feet

Cons: A bit messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feet

posted 6 years ago

My mom uses this on our horse after she has her feet trimmed. It helps to keep her from getting sore feet. It works good.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Cost a little much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Good stuff! The only stuff I use on legs anymore!

Pros: This stuff is great to use on horses that tend to blister/have reactions to stronger stuff, especially under bandages.

Cons: None that I have found, except can get a little expensive if you have a lot of horses. :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great liniment to relieve sore muscles. Absorbine also sells a good liniment.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›