Product:
Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Bigeloil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

I love Sore No More and it works fabulously! I have even used it on myself in times of need! Plus it smells good, doesn't irritate skin if you have a super sensitive horse or even yourself! one if the things I hate about putting on linement is the tingling sensation afterwards- I love it to a point but then it gets way to tingley and drives me crazy-like my hands have fallen asleep- I never get that feeling when using sore no more.

Even though its more expensive a little bit goes a long way and I wouldn't use anything else- 1 bottle lasts me a decent amount of time and its worth every penny and more!

Pros: works really well

Cons: more expensive than other linements

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Khedlesten
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Relief

posted 5 years ago

This is a powerful, yet GENTLE liniment. It is all natural, with witch hazel, rosemary, lavender lobelia and arnica. This NATURAL liniment relieves pain and swelling and improves range of motion to sore joints. It also has a very pleasant scent which also makes the product user friendly.

Pros: A very natural product, pleasant odor.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great all around liniment

posted 6 years ago

Sore no more, both the gel and liquid form, is a great liniment to use after a hard work. It is not too strong to be used under a wrap (I have never had a horse blister from it) and does not sting after you put it on. Its a bit expensive but works really well. Plus its FEI approved!

Pros: Does not blister or sting

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feet!

posted 5 years ago

We use this often and I have used it on my horse and it works pretty well. It doesnt have as many chemicals as other products on the market. I am going to do a video review as well with my mare.

She responds really well to the Sore No More, you can find it at your local tack shop. I don't think that TSC carries it, at least they didnt have it a few months ago. So, I would just go to the local tack shop and get it. Its very reasonably priced and worth every penny!

Pros: Great for feet!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

10182
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff !!

posted 5 years ago

Love Sore no More, I specifically use the gel form as I think its easier to apply. I often use it after a hard jump school or if the ground is hard after a hard X-C schooling. I cant speak highly enough for this product !!

Pros: gentle, Works wonderful

Cons: I prefer the gel form

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›