Product:
Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great rub

posted 6 years ago

This a a great rub or brace for the legs. It is a lot easier to use than the liquid. Stays in place and easy to rub in. Use after riding to help with soreness

Pros: great for the legs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

the gel is so much easier to use than the liquid for rubbing down legs. you can get it exactly where you want it without wasting a bunch of liquid that drips everywhere.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

10182
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Like it , Love it, what more can I say?? Gel lasts longer and seems to be more effective, Probably because it holds longer ! Either way wonderful stuff !

Pros: Works wonderful on sore muscles

Cons: Gels better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I used to always get the original until i discovered the gel. It lasts longer and sticks better than the liquid.

Pros: gel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier than liquid

posted 5 years ago

A nice gel product that is easy to apply and good for braces.

Pros: Nice for braces

Cons: Still can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›