Product:
Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great rub

posted 6 years ago

This a a great rub or brace for the legs. It is a lot easier to use than the liquid. Stays in place and easy to rub in. Use after riding to help with soreness

Pros: great for the legs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

the gel is so much easier to use than the liquid for rubbing down legs. you can get it exactly where you want it without wasting a bunch of liquid that drips everywhere.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

10182
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Like it , Love it, what more can I say?? Gel lasts longer and seems to be more effective, Probably because it holds longer ! Either way wonderful stuff !

Pros: Works wonderful on sore muscles

Cons: Gels better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I used to always get the original until i discovered the gel. It lasts longer and sticks better than the liquid.

Pros: gel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier than liquid

posted 5 years ago

A nice gel product that is easy to apply and good for braces.

Pros: Nice for braces

Cons: Still can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›