Product:
Absorbine Veterinary Liniment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Soaking hoof helps with hoof abysess

posted 6 years ago

Super strength product to aid in remedy for hoof abysess. O soaked my jenny's hoof in this water weakened product for three days and it remarkedly healed in that length of time.

Pros: Great for equine hooves

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good liniment

posted 6 years ago

I use this liniment for my horses. Helps relieve legs aches and back soreness. I also use it on myself & I even like the smell

Pros: effective

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbine is great

posted 4 years ago

I have used this linament for years and I have to say it is still the best out there. I have a horse that has a leg that constantly swells up and I just get the linament out and doctor her with that. It seems to work immediately. It also works great on back aches too.

Pros: IT WORKS QUICKLY AND FAIRLY EASY TO USE

Cons: IT DOES GET A LITTLE HOT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Icebowl
Flag
Rating: 5

Limber Up

posted 6 years ago

Nothing like the smell of some liniment and horse poop to wake you up! No need for coffee when you wrap your horse now. Similar to a liquid Ben-Gay.

Pros: Keeps Limber

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

casey jo
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i use this on me and my horse. work great. nice and tingly.

Pros: effective

Cons: strong smell

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›