Product:
Absorbine Veterinary Liniment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vigor Power Wash Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Sore No More
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Bigeloil Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Soaking hoof helps with hoof abysess

posted 7 years ago

Super strength product to aid in remedy for hoof abysess. O soaked my jenny's hoof in this water weakened product for three days and it remarkedly healed in that length of time.

Pros: Great for equine hooves

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good liniment

posted 6 years ago

I use this liniment for my horses. Helps relieve legs aches and back soreness. I also use it on myself & I even like the smell

Pros: effective

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbine is great

posted 5 years ago

I have used this linament for years and I have to say it is still the best out there. I have a horse that has a leg that constantly swells up and I just get the linament out and doctor her with that. It seems to work immediately. It also works great on back aches too.

Pros: IT WORKS QUICKLY AND FAIRLY EASY TO USE

Cons: IT DOES GET A LITTLE HOT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Icebowl
Flag
Rating: 5

Limber Up

posted 6 years ago

Nothing like the smell of some liniment and horse poop to wake you up! No need for coffee when you wrap your horse now. Similar to a liquid Ben-Gay.

Pros: Keeps Limber

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

casey jo
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

i use this on me and my horse. work great. nice and tingly.

Pros: effective

Cons: strong smell

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›