Product:
Trap-N-Toss Fly Trap
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Fly catcher

posted 6 years ago

works well helps control the flies

Pros: works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Ugh!

posted 6 years ago

These work well at the shelter. We use them outside because they smell too bad to use indoors. We really like that they contain no pesticides.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Smells very bad

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennybarton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I keep one of these in my run-in sheds. They certainly beat any sort of fly tape. The only con is that they are icky to look at but definitely work.

Pros: effective

Cons: icky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and reliable

posted 6 years ago

This product is great. I like it because you don't have to spray a bunch of chemicals near your animals. Any product that makes my animals lives better and is not dangerous at all to them is wonderful!!!

Pros: Healthier than spraying pesticides

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective but ugly

posted 5 years ago

We use these along with Fly Predators. They smell awful if you are close, but don't stink up a huge area. The sight of dead flies floating in it is kind of gross, so don't hang it where looks count. And keep it out of reach of animals. Directions also say to keep it out of direct sun.

It does catch a lot of flies, and in warm months needs to be checked occasionally, otherwise you won't want to go near it to throw it away. These are fairly cheap, so you can buy many. Not very environmental when it comes time to dispose of them though.

Pros: price, availability, effective

Cons: smells, looks gross

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›