Product:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Pfizer:
Tritop topical ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nemex 2 - 60 cc Bottle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roccal-D Plus -
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Bug Block by Absorbine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatly reduce your Flies!!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that really does reduce or eliminate flies by stopping them before they can hatch! Being a feed through product - it is VERY easy to give to your horses - just a quick scoop and voila... you are done!

I have tried predator flies and this product and this product worked much better and a little less freaky to administer! Price worked out to be about the same either way.

I highly recommend using the product!!

Pros: Easy to Feed, works!!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product and it really helps cut the number of flies in the barn or surrounding areas. However, it is very expenisive. My feed store always has it in stock so it is easy to come by.

Pros: Cuts number of flies in your barn

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is the way to go.

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for years and swear by it. top dress their food. Could not be easier. Need to start a little before the season begins. I would not use anything else.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: once again, very expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for fly control

posted 5 years ago

If you are feeding daily and can afford to use it, then it works great. those that are left in the pasture posse a problem, and have to use some form of weekly spray. When I use this for those stalled or near the barn that are fed daily, it really works.

Pros: seems to work

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Supplement

posted 5 years ago

Solitude IGR is really a super easy supplement to feed and so far I've had excellent results.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›