Product:
Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Bug Block by Absorbine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the flies to a minimum

posted 5 years ago

One of these systems was already in our barn when we bought the place. This is the first fly system we've had and it really does help keep flies to a minimum. It's programmable, so you can set it to come on automatically several times a day when flies are at their peak.

Pros: Keeps flies to a minimum, programmable, one tank lasts 4-6 months

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

On the wish list

posted 5 years ago

We built our barn last fall and through teh winter. Like so many other things, this was not on our list of items to install. Now with warm weather coming back the flies enjoy the barn more than we do. This system is really needed, for our comfort and that of the horses.

Pros: Greatly reduces flies

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

When summer gets here in full force and the rains threaten, my barn is a safe haven for a zillion flies per square foot. This would be wonderful to have

Pros: Automatic spray for flies!

Cons: Kinda' expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pyrahna is the best

posted 5 years ago

THis is a great fly control, it is just out of most horse owner's budgets. I love thier products and quality!

Pros: Effective

Cons: $$$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KennethM
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fly conrol

posted 5 years ago

this is a must if you cant get reid of the flies, it works

Pros: kills flies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›