Product:
Fly trap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep beside compost

posted 6 years ago

If you have a fly problem keep this at the compost pile really cuts them down

Pros: Catches flies

Cons: Gross at clean up

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

These work really well!

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the sheep stall, horse stalls and even in the horse trailer!

Nothing is worse than being at a show and the horses are having fits cause of the flies. We put a few of these in and around the trailer to keep the flies away from the horses and we kill a few while we're at it!

Pros: Kills flies

Cons: Doesn't kill them all! :)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds very good

posted 6 years ago

If this works a little would be good. Flies carry so much germs. Would certainly try this product if I had the need.

Pros: If it helps a little good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grat to keep the flies down

posted 6 years ago

These work great around the pig pens, chicken coop and horse stalls. I have one on my back deck as well to keep the flies down in the summer.

Pros: work great

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy fly control

posted 6 years ago

These fly trap work great but do not control all the pesky issues during peak fly season. Fly trap dose reduce the number of flies significantly. Over all work the money.

Pros: easy, inexpensive, effective in fly reduction

Cons: need more fly control remedies

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›