Product:
Fly Terminator Pro Trap
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for garages

posted 7 years ago

I use this in my garage and its effective. I also have a cabin where I have one.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

40 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Whew, What A Relief

posted 7 years ago

I can't even begin to explain how much of a relief this product is for the horses.

It may not get rid of ALL the flys but it sure takes care of most of them. The horses are much happier and more sociable without those annoying insects pestering them.

Hang it up anywhere in the stable, but try to keep away from dogs and horses.

Pros: Actually works

Cons: You need more than one

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fly season must have

posted 6 years ago

Terminate or at least reduce the flies around your barn yard. These are wonderful fly control jars. Just remember to replace them or the smell will remind you. They are effective and reasonably priced. The jars are made of non breakable plastic but still place them where a horse can not get them. Available in most farm supply stores and in country supply catalog or horse.com

Pros: durable, effective, non-breakable plastic jar

Cons: smelly if you forget to change out

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These work great and in the summer it's a blessing! Flies are horrible and horses hate flies! My daughter's horse bucks and kicks if a horse fly lands on her. Not good when they are in a stall. We have replaced boards from her kicking them.

We don't leave fly spray on the horses 24/7 so this is great for eliminating a great number of flies.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Wish I could hang about 1000 of them in my barn!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and does what it was designed to do!

Pros: Safe tp use and works realy well

Cons: none noted

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›