Product:
Fly Strips
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the job

posted 5 years ago

Fly strips do what they intend. Of couse they are not going to get all the flys but show me somthing that will.


It is a quality product that all should try.

Pros: catches flys

Cons: worry if the horses get into it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

I love these fly strips. They work good in barns. Hang them up and when you check on them later tons of flies are stuck to them. The horses got to love that too!

Pros: Attracts Flies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Go away flies

posted 5 years ago

I use these at the rescue and in my house. They are easy to put up and take down and are very effective.

Pros: Easy to use and work great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for barns

posted 5 years ago

I use this in my goat barn all through fly season. It is easy to use and not messy.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

these are cheap and I hang them by my back door.They really catch the flies.

Pros: work well,inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›