Product:
Ez Trap Fly Trap
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

these work great we use these at the shelter really work

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Well

posted 6 years ago

These work well and they're much nicer than fly paper and ribbons.

Pros: Neat

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very safe

posted 7 years ago

They are a little expensive to use in a dry dusty barn because once dust coats the sticky stuff, they don't work anymore.

Pros: Flies think they like them.

Cons: They do not work well in dusty areas.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessary item unfortunately

posted 6 years ago

When my husband and I had horses we always had MANY of these in the stalls. Unfortunately where there are multiple animals in the hot weather there are flies no matter how clean you try and keep the area they are in. I think they should be used at the shelter and even in the cat room in the hot summer months. I hate flies

Pros: doesn't get em' all but get lots!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy solution

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of those things you should hang around in areas that are really bad. It won't get them all but it will help.

Pros: Localized Area protection

Cons: Doens't get them all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›