Product:
Duraguard Repellant
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Pyranha SprayMaster System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Farnam Fly Stik
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient!

posted 5 years ago

I use Duraguard on my horses legs during the spring and summer when the flies and mosquitoes are the worst. Instantly kills and repels. The spray trigger is quiet and does not spook my horses! It is convient and can be purchased at Tractor Supply and most feed stores.

Pros: Affordable, easy to use, easy to find.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water proof!

posted 5 years ago

I use this product as well as a few others because I have found that if you rotate them it seems to work better. This product is watreproof though which comes in handy during the summer storms.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good repellant

posted 5 years ago

I also rotate my repellants. Duraguard does the job on flys and mosquitoes and here in Florida we have plenty of both!!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good repellant

posted 5 years ago

I rotate my fly sprays alot., but this does work when I used it. It keeps the flys and mesquitos off for awhile.

Pros: kills flys

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective product

posted 5 years ago

I occasionally use this product, I feel it is effective at minimizing flys and mosquitos

Pros: Great fly spray

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›